PROGRAMME 

TOTTON ART SOCIETY PROGRAMME

Click to Print Programme

 Please see the VENUES page for more details about these events

 

2024

   
Tue 13 February
2pm - 4pm
Art Extra Afternoon Workshop £3
with own  materials
 Wed 21 February
2pm 
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
 Whinwhistle Coarse Fishery, East Wellow, SO51 6BE
 Wed 28 February
7.30pm
 Art from Life Evening  - a figure in costume
with own  materials
 
Sat 9 March
10pm - 4pm
All Day Workshop £10
 Any subject or medium with own materials

 Tue 12 March
2pm - 4pm
Art Extra Afternoon Workshop £3
with own  materials
 Wed 20 March
2pm 
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
Venue emailed before the day
Wed 27 March
7.30pm
👀
 Members' AGM +
Art Competition Theme: WATER
+ Bring & Buy Sale
Tue 9 April
2pm - 4pm
Art Extra Afternoon Workshop (small charge)
with own  materials

Wed 17 April
2pm 
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
Venue emailed before the day
Wed 24 April
7.30pm
👀
Jamel Akib Demonstration 
See our news page &   www.jamelakib.com
 
Tue 14 May
2pm - 4pm
Art Extra Afternoon Workshop (small charge) 
with own  materials
 Wed 22 May
2pm 
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
Venue emailed before the day
 Wed 29 May
7.30pm
 Art in Acrylics inspired by previous demonstration
with own  materials
 

SKETCHING take place on the second or third Wednesday of the month.   Helen sends details of the venue near the time via email from this email address: tasmembership22@gmail.com