PROGRAMME 

TOTTON ART SOCIETY PROGRAMME

Click to Print Programme

 Please see the VENUES page for more details about these events

 

2024

   
Tue 9 April
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop (small charge)
with own materials
Wed 17 April
2pm - 4pm
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
Venue emailed before the day
Wed 24 April
7.30pm - 9.30pm
👀
Jamel Akib  Demo in Acrylics 
See News page 
 
 
Tue 14 May
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop (£4 Pre-booked) 
with own materials
 Wed 22 May
2pm - 4pm
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
Venue emailed before the day
 Wed 29 May
7.30pm - 9.30pm
 Acrylics Workshop inspired by Jamel Akib
with own materials
 
Sat 1 June 
10pm - 3pm
Saturday Members' Workshop (£10 Pre-booked) with own materials
Green & Pleasant Land 
 Tue 11 June
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop 
(£4 Pre-booked) 
with own  materials
Wed 19 June
2pm - 4pm
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
 Testwood Lakes Education Centre, SO40 2RW * N.B.  bring your own refreshements.* 
 Wed 26 June
7.30pm - 9.30pm
👀
Lindsey J Cole
Demo  Mixed media / acrylics
 
 

SKETCHING usually takes place on the second or third Wednesday of the month.   Helen sends details near the time via email.   Contact her at:  tasmembership22@gmail.com