PROGRAMME 

TOTTON ART SOCIETY PROGRAMME

Click to Print Programme

Please be aware that these arrangements sometimes have to be changed. 
So keep checking the programme online.

2024

   
 Tue 11 June
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop 
 
 
Wed 19 June
2pm - 4pm
Adventurous
Artists Sketching
 14:00
  Hockey's Farm, South Gorley, Fordingbridge SP6 2PW  https://www.hockeys-farm.co.uk/ 
 Wed 26 June
7.30pm - 9.30pm
👀
Lindsey J Cole
Demonstration
 & Selection of artwork for Eling Tide Mill Experience  Cafe
Thur 27 June  Eling Tide Mill Experience Plein Air Sketching Event 
 
TAS members helping visitors. Times to be confirmed 
 Tue 9 July
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop 
£4  with own  materials
Please pre-book at a meeting
Wed 17 July
2pm - 4pm
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
 Date to be confirmed Venue emailed before the day by Helen
 Wed 24 July
7.30pm - 9.30pm
   Members'  'Lindsey-Style' Workshop  
with own  materials & Selection of artwork for Eling Tide Mill Experience Cafe
 TAS Members -
Please prepare your artwork for our own Exhibition
Hand-in on Tuesday 6th August.
Time to be arranged
Wed 7 Aug until Sun 11 Aug  
TAS Art Exhibition & Sale  
Eling Tide Mill Experience 
 
Further details to follow.
 Tue 13 Aug
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop 
£4  with own  materials
Please pre-book 
Wed 21 Aug
2pm - 4pm
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching 
Date to be confirmed 
Venue emailed before the day by Helen
 Wed 28 Aug
7.30pm - 9.30pm 
👀
Betty Rackham
Botanical Art Demonstration
& Selection of artwork for Eling Tide Mill Experience Cafe
Sat 7 Sep 
10pm - 3pm
Saturday Members' Workshop Leader: Betty Rackham (£10 Pre-booked) with own materials
The View From My Window using   primary colours 
 Tue 10 Sep
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon Workshop 
£4  with own  materials
Please pre-book 
Wed 18 Sep
2pm - 4pm
🚶✍
Adventurous Artists Sketching
Date to be confirmed Venue emailed before the day by Helen 
 Wed 25 Sep
7.30pm - 9.30pm
👀
Helen Talbot Demonstration Topic to be confirmed 
& Selection of artwork for Eling Tide Mill Experience Cafe
 

SKETCHING VENUES  Helen sends details near the time via email and TAS Members' Facebook page.   Contact her at:  tasmembership22@gmail.com 

Members' artworks on sale in the ELING TIDE MILL EXPERIENCE CAFE Open Wednesday - Sunday  10.30 - 5.00